كن شريكًا لنا

كن شريكًا لشركة Asfartrip.com

انضم إلينا الآن واربح أموالاً طائلة!

 

بصفتك شريك لنا، نوفر لك الدعم من أفضل مديري الحساب في المجال والذين يرتكز عملهم على توليد مزيد من الإيرادات بأسهل السبل وبكل شفافية. يتم إعداد كل حل بما يناسب احتياجات عملك الفردية مما ينجم عن زيادة الأرباح وزيادة معدلات التحول إلى موقعك وارتفاع الإيرادات المساعدة الشاملة.

أسعار تنافسية

إننا نتولى إدارة المنتجات والأسعار بأنفسنا لتوفير أفضل العروض للعملاء. ولست مضطرًا إلى الاشتراك في هذا الأمر - ما لم ترد ذلك. وبفضل نظام الأسعار المتطور لدينا والمتزامن مع نظام التوزيع العالمي، نضمن مزايا واعدة تؤهلك للسوق التي تعمل فيها.

تقنيات متميزة

باعتبارنا إحدى شركات مجموعة أسفار، يتم توفير لنا أكبر نظام تقني خاص بخدمات السفر في العالم مما يعني أننا نتمتع بنفس الأساس القوي التي تقوم عليه المجموعة. وفي مجال يتسم بالتطور السريع، فأننا نبحث بصورة دائمة عن سبل مبتكرة لإرضاء الشركاء والعملاء بشكل أفضل. ونعكف على إجراء اختبارات وإعادة الاختبارات وتصميم المنتجات وتطوير التصميم ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجات كل شريك على حدة والعثور على أفضل السبل لزيادة معدلات التحول إلى موقعه وتحسين تجربة العملاء.

الاهتمام بالعملاء

عند استخدام الحلول التي نقدمها، فأننا نتعامل مع عملائك كأنهم عملائنا ويعني ذلك أننا نوفر لهم أفضل وسائل الدعم الفعالة التي يحتاجونها. يوجد لدينا مركز خدمات واتصالات بالشركة يعمل بعدة لغات على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لتوفير الدعم بعدة لغات. إننا نتحمل مسؤولية تجربة عملائك بالكامل ونتولى زمام الأمور بحيث لا يتعين عليك القلق بشأن هذا الأمر، ولا نلقي اللوم على الغير. ونستغل نقاط القوة التي تتسم بها علاقتنا مع الشركاء الموردين لضمان فعالية الاعتناء بالعملاء وحصولهم على المعاملة المنصفة. إن الحل الذي نقدمه هو حل متكامل العناصر ليس بحاجة إلى تدخلات وسيطة، ولكن إذا أردت تولي إدارة عملائك مباشرة، فلا بأس معنا أيضًا. أننا نتمتع بالمرونة الكلية.

مرونة الدمج

مهمتنا هي الوقوف على احتياجات عملائك وتلبيتها. وبغض النظر عن نوع الجهاز أو نظام التشغيل أو المتصفح، يحصل كل فرد مشترك في حلول الدمج السهلة الخاصة بنا على مزايا لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التحول. فضلاً عن تجربة Asfartrip.com والتطورات المستمرة في تجربة المستخدم التي نقدمها، يمكنك الوثوق بأن إيراداتك سوف تتجه في الاتجاه السليم وأن لدينا مجموعة رائعة من الحلول المرنة التي يمكن تعديلها بما يناسب علامتك التجارية.

العلامة البيضاء

تشير "العلامة البيضاء" إلى منتج أو خدمة مدعومة بالكامل ومصنوعة بواسطة شركة ولكنها تباع بواسطة شركة أخرى. ويتم شراء المنتجات والخدمات ذات العلامة البيضاء بواسطة الشركة الأخيرة دون وضع علامة تجارية لها.

إذا كنت تعمل في مجال السفريات وتتطلع إلى زيادة دخلك عبر الإنترنت، فإن المنتج ذا العلامة البيضاء هو الحل المناسب لكافة مشكلاتك. لا يهم إذا كنت صاحب أعمال حرة أو وكيل سفريات أو لديك شركة سياحة أو شركة تشغيل سيارات أو صاحب فندق، فيمكنك تشغيل وكالتك على الإنترنت باستخدام موقع إلكتروني خاص بك. تساعد الخدمات ذات العلامة البيضاء على زيادة قدراتك من خلال محرك لحجز رحلات الطيران في الوقت الفعلي وحجز الفندق وحجز باقة الرحلات... وغيرها.
إذا كنت تعمل في مجال السفريات وترغب في الاستفادة من حجز رحلات السفر على الإنترنت، تستطيع شركة Asfartrip.com تلبية احتياجاتك لحجز رحلات الطيران والفنادق وجولات زيارة المعالم السياحية وحجز التنقلات.

 



أسفار تريب معك فى كل وقت وفي أى مكان ..

  • 3 خطوات سهلة للحجز
  • عروض متنوعة ومميزة
  • وسائل دفع آمنة تماما
  • رحلات وفنادق بأرخص الأسعار
  • دعم فنى مستمر 24/7
  • باقات سفر ورحلات بأسعار مميزة
  • إمكانية الاسترداد وفى أسرع وقت
  • أكثر من 550 رحلة طيران
  • أكثر من مليون فندق مختلف

Become an Affiliate

Become a Asfartrip.com Affiliate

Join now and earn money!

 

As our partner, you will enjoy support from the best account managers in the industry, focused on driving more revenues in the simplest, most transparent way. Each solution is tailored to fit your individual business needs and will directly result in more earnings, increased conversion rates and higher overall ancillary revenues.

Competitive Pricing

We manage the product and pricing ourselves to provide the most compelling proposition for your customers. You do not have to get involved – unless you want to. With our sophisticated pricing system, synchronised with Global Distribution System, we ensure everything is optimised for the market(s) in which you operate.

Superior Technology

As part of the Asfar Group we are backed by the largest travel technology System in the world, which means we share the same, robust foundation. In a fast- paced industry, we are constantly looking for innovative ways to better satisfy our partners and their customers. We test and retest, design and redesign, doing all we can to suit each partner’s needs and find the best way to increase conversion rates and improve the customer experience.

Customer Centricity

When you connect to our solution we treat your customer as our customer and that means we will provide them the best robust support they need. Our 24/7 in-house multilingual call and service centre provides support in multiple languages. We take complete control and responsibility for your customer’s experience so you don’t need to worry, we don’t pass the buck. And we use the strength of our supply partner relationships to ensure your customers are looked after and treated fairly. Our solution is end-to-end but if you still want to manage your customers directly, then that’s perfectly fine with us too. We are totally flexible.

Integration Flexibility

We are here to identify – and meet – your customers’ needs. Regardless of device type, operating system or browser, every one of our ‘plug and play’ integration solutions is optimised for maximum conversion. Combined with the Asfartrip.com experience and the constant improvements in our user experience, you can be confident your revenues will head in the right direction and we have a host of flexible solutions that can be tailored to your brand.

White Label

“White label” refers to a fully supported product or service that's made by one company but sold by another. White label products and services are purchased by the latter company without branding.

If you are into travel business and looking to increase and generate revenue online than white label product is a solution to all your problems. No matter if your entrepreneur, travel agent, tour operator, coach operator or hotelier, make your agency go online with your own website. Taking a white label services, empowers you with real time flight booking, hotel booking, package booking engine... Etc.
If you are into travel business and wish to benefit from online travel booking, Asfartrip.com can meet your flights, Hotels, sightseeing, tours, transfers booking needs.


It is best suited for Travel agent, Tour operator, coach operator or hotelier to have a website of their own logo and designs powered by a real time hotel booking, sightseeing booking, transfer services and tours booking engine. All you need to do is promote and get traffic to your site and we as a asfartrip.com takes care of the rest including payments.